skip to Main Content
Waratahs Team Persuit Team 2021

NSW Masters Team Pursuit Championships

Our Team Pursuit Team, Mark Scribbens, Jim Grey, Terry Freshwater and Stephen Joyce.

Third fastest time, but not enough starters to support a medal ride off.

Entries close at midnight Sunday 22 February for the remaining events in the NSW Track Championships.