skip to Main Content

Club Track Championship Results

Congratulations to Brett McMurtrie the Waratah Masters Track Cycling Champion for 2020. In a closely fought Ominium it came down to the last event in which Brett, partnered by Mark Scribbins, kept the back markers (Tom and Colin) at bay, and secured both the Wheel Race trophy and the overall win.