skip to Main Content

Club TT Championships

Congratulations to all 37 Waratahs who competed in the Club TT Championships, it was great to see so many Waratahs out there today. Yes it was cold but the race of truth produced many great results. The overall Club TT champion, on an age adjusted time, was none other than Denis Fahey followed by Geraldine Blomfield-Brown and Barry Lywood. The fastest time was recorded by Geraldine Blomfield-Brown followed by David Ledger and Paul McKay. Well done to all riders, medals will be awarded at the Club’s annual dinner. The full results are on the attached sheet: Club TT Championship 2016