• May 06   2016


    The window for ordering Waratah Club kit is now open until 27 May 2016. It’s a good opportunity to stock up on some winter gear. If you would like to place an order simply follow the link below to the Champion Systems web site. You can then start shopping. At the checkout you will be required to create your account. There is a broad selection of items with the Waratah design. Members are also reminded that the wearing of official Club kit is compulsory to compete in 'open events' and to race with several other clubs. Champion Systems are also offering discounts on a number of winter items (see email to members). If you have any enquiries about the clothing options available please call Champion Systems on 8030 7080.

    Champion Systems Order Page

Waratah Masters racing results

from 22.05.2016 – Criterium Race at Dragway Short Circuit, main car park via Gate A
       view complete results >   view race videos >

We take racing seriously, but we also enjoy our cycling and involve our club members regardless of their level and abilities.

Next Race

May 29   2016 Sunday 7.45am C/F-9am A/B Start
Lansdowne Park
View Race Details and Roster >
Race changes or cancellations?

If there are race changes, such as cancellation due to rain, these will be shown on the home page of this site, twitter and our facebook page. If the weather is poor it's wise to check on Sunday morning

Connect with club members

The Waratah Masters are on facebook and members can connect; organise social rides, comment on racing and cycling as well as club activities and events.

Waratah Masters on Facebook >

Major Sponsors

About the WMCC

This is the Waratah Masters Cycling Club, the only cycling club in Sydney catering exclusively for Masters cycling. We hold regular Sunday morning races for men and women over the age of 30 in a spirit of friendly competition.

We race in five grades to suit ability not age and cater for all abilities from the beginner to the world champion.

Sunday races are held on closed racing circuits at Eastern Creek Raceway, Eastern Creek Dragway, Sydney Olympic Park Homebush and Lansdowne Park. This choice of circuits allows us to run a variety of races to suit all cycling abilities.

Waratah Masters provides safe and enjoyable racing for all grades of Masters riders. More on the Waratah Masters Cycling Club >

© 2012 Waratah Masters Cycling Club     Design  Signale