For general enquiries, please contact the club secretary, Paul Regattieri. For specific enquiries, contact information for club officers is provided.

For information on up-and-coming races and events, please refer to the Race Shedule while information on last-minute event cancellations due to rain or storms is published on twitter @waratahmasters

ian jackson president waratah masters

Ian Jackson
Mob: 0409 030 855

chris mcguigan handicapper waratah masters

Vice President / Handicapper
Chris McGuigan
Mob: 0411 215 088

paul regattieri secretary waratah masters

Paul Regattieri
Mob: 0419 004 580

Gil Candido
Mob: 0400 828 877

dennis sullivan race manager waratah masters

Race Manager
Denis Sullivan
Mob: 0417 265 200

graham jones chief commissaire waratah masters

Chief Commissaire
Graham Jones
Mob: 0412 949 885

steve cassidy website waratah masters

Website Management
Steve Cassidy
Mob: 0403 330426

terry freshwater track manager waratah masters

Track Manager
Terry Freshwater
Mob: 0407 922 937